[IMG 3398]

Gianluca Righetti Managing Director

frdeenit

Mobile : +41 79 337 59 41
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 20

gianluca.righetti@fsir.ch

[IMG 3893]

Deborah Fontana Sales Director

frdeenites

Mobile : +41 79 305 11 01
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 41

deborah.fontana@fsir.ch

[IMG 3402]

Alfred Küpper Senior Sales Consultant

deenit

Mobile : +41 79 899 93 01
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 26

alfred.kupper@fsir.ch

[IMG 3404]

Yvonne Lorenzon Consultant

deit

Mobile : +41 79 834 32 54
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 28

yvonne.lorenzon@fsir.ch

[IMG 3403]

Svetlana Fico Consultant

enitru

Mobile : +41 79 384 39 26
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 27

svetlana.fico@fsir.ch

[IMG 3407]

Valentina Mingrino Affitti-Rentals

enit

Mobile : +41 79 692 96 71
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 42

affitti@fontanasothebysrealty.com

[IMG 3399]

Fabrizia Padlina Executive Assistant

frdeenit


Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 23
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
fabrizia.padlina@fsir.ch

[IMG 3401]

Karin Lopez Sales Assistant

deenit


Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 25
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
karin.lopez@fsir.ch


VISIT SOTHEBY’S AUCTION HOUSE

The information set forth on this site is based upon information which we consider reliable, but because it has been supplied by third parties to us, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. The offerings are subject to errors, omissions, changes, including price, or withdrawal without notice. All dimensions are approximate and have not been verified by the selling party and cannot be verified by Fontana Sotheby's International Realty. It is recommended that you hire a professional in the business of determining dimensions, such as an appraiser, architect or civil engineer, to determine such information.

Sotheby's International Realty ® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. Each Office Is Independently Owned And Operated.

Software Immomig® 2004-2018 by IMMOMIG SA | All rights reserved | All our advertisements on immomig-portal.ch