[IMG 3398]

Gianluca Righetti Managing Director / Direttore

frdeenit


Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 20
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
gianluca.righetti@fsir.ch

[IMG 3893]

Deborah Fontana Sales Director / Lugano

frdeenites

Mobile : +41 79 305 11 01
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 41

deborah.fontana@fsir.ch

[IMG 3402]

Alfred Küpper Senior Real Estate Consultant / Lugano

deenit

Mobile : +41 79 899 93 01
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 26
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
alfred.kupper@fsir.ch

[IMG 3404]

Yvonne Lorenzon Real Estate Consultant / Lugano

deit

Mobile : +41 79 834 32 54
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 28
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
yvonne.lorenzon@fsir.ch

[IMG 3403]

Svetlana Fico Real Estate Consultant / Lugano

enitru

Mobile : +41 79 384 39 26
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 27
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
svetlana.fico@fsir.ch

[IMG 3407]

Valentina Mingrino Intermediazione Affitti / Lugano

enit

Mobile : +41 79 692 96 71
Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 42

affitti@fontanasothebysrealty.com

[IMG 3399]

Fabrizia Padlina Executive Assistant / Lugano - Locarno

frdeenit


Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 23
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
fabrizia.padlina@fsir.ch

[IMG 3401]

Karin Lopez Sales Assistant / Lugano

deenit


Prof. phone : +41 91 911 97 25
Fax : +41 91 911 97 38
karin.lopez@fsir.ch


VISIT SOTHEBY’S AUCTION HOUSE

The information set forth on this site is based upon information which we consider reliable, but because it has been supplied by third parties to us, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. The offerings are subject to errors, omissions, changes, including price, or withdrawal without notice. All dimensions are approximate and have not been verified by the selling party and cannot be verified by Fontana Sotheby's International Realty. It is recommended that you hire a professional in the business of determining dimensions, such as an appraiser, architect or civil engineer, to determine such information.

Sotheby's International Realty ® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC. Each Office Is Independently Owned And Operated.

Software Immomig® 2004-2018 by IMMOMIG SA | All rights reserved | All our advertisements on immomig-portal.ch